+49 (0)261 201 65 87 - 0 contact@skylyze.com

Let intelligent data analytics optimize your business

Big data has arrived in the real world of manufacturing industry by now. In the course of industry 4.0, the internet of things and global networking of business processes an increasing number of companies tries to make intelligent use of the available data.

Today the ability to analyze data and extract valuable information is a crucial competitive factor.

Skylyze offers analytic solutions for individual use cases and domains on the basis of our Big Data analytics platform and expertise.

What is SKYLYZE?


 Skylyze is a business unit of DSA Daten- und Systemtechnik GmbH (www.dsa.de). Under the label Skylyze we develop high performance analytic solutions at our location Koblenz/Rhine.

About us

Our Solutions!


 Our solutions are based on a state-of-the-art Big Data Technology Stack. Skylyze is the data analytic platform supporting the DSA diagnosis solutions in the fields of Production, After Sales as well as Connected Vehicle. We also offer solutions for further domains and business processes, e. g. Warranty Management.

Solutions

What are the Benefits?


Skylyze enables you to make an analytic use of the relevant data. We thus increase the transparency of business processes, provide information valuable for decision making and allow the prognosis of future developments.

Contact

+49 (0)261 201 65 87 - 0 contact@skylyze.com

Optimiere Dein Business mit intelligenter Datenanalyse

Big Data ist heute in der realen Welt der Fertigungsindustrie angekommen. Im Zuge von Industrie 4.0, dem Internet der Dinge und sich global immer stärker vernetzenden Geschäftsprozessen, versuchen mehr und mehr Unternehmen die Fülle verfügbarer Daten intelligent zu nutzen.

Die Fähigkeit diese Datenmengen mit analytischen Methoden zu untersuchen und werthaltige Erkenntnisse daraus abzuleiten, ist heute ein für den Geschäftserfolg entscheidender Wettbewerbsfaktor.

Wir von Skylyze bieten dazu auf Basis einer robusten Big Data fähigen Analyseplattform und unserer Expertise Analyselösungen für ausgewählte Anwendungsfälle und Domänen.

Was ist SKYLYZE?


 Skylyze ist ein Geschäftsbereich der DSA Daten- und Systemtechnik GmbH (www.dsa.de). Unter dem Label Skylyze entwickeln wir an unserem Standort in Koblenz am Rhein leistungsfähige Analyselösungen

 

Über uns

Unsere Lösungen!


 Unsere Lösungen basieren auf einem modernen Big Data fähigen Technologie-Stack. Skylyze ist die Datenanalyseplattform für die von den DSA Diagnoselösungen im Bereich Produktion, After Sales sowie Connected Vehicle. Zum Anderen bieten wir auch Lösungen für andere Domänen und Geschäftsprozesse wie beispielsweise die Gewährleistungsanalyse

 

Lösungen

Der Nutzen!


Skylyze ermöglicht einen analytischen Einblick in die relevanten Daten. So erhöhen wir die Transparenz von Geschäftsprozessen, liefern wertvolle Erkenntnisse und Entscheidungshilfen und ermöglichen die Vorhersage von künftigen Entwicklungen

Kontakt